Bishop Sharma D. Lewis – Resident Bishop, Virginia Annual Conference

Rev. Danny Kesner – District Superintendent, Charlottesville District

Rev. Ed Winkler – Pastor, Scottsville United Methodist Church

Staci Hainsworth – Office Manager

Ron Wormser – Treasurer

Sharon Wormser – Lay Leader

Janet Stargell – Organist & Choir Director

Mary Curtis Ott – Accompanist

2019 Leadership Board

Class of 2021

Janet Stargell – Chair

Mary Curtis Ott – Secretary

Lora Hooper – Finance Chair

Rose Herndon – Trustee

Alice Sorum – SPRC Representative


Class of 2020

Bob Warring – SPRC Chair

Jeff Hainsworth – Trustee

Andrea Fischer (Young Adult) – Member-at-large

Ellen Pitts – Faith & Witness Chair


Class of 2019

Sharon Wormser – Lay Leader

Ann Hamner – Service & Outreach Chair

Carol Taylor – SPRC Representative

Martha Warring – Trustees Chair

Noreen Wilbourne – Women’s Ministry Representative


Ex Officio Members

Don Critzer – Representative from Men’s Ministry


Scottsville United Methodist Church is affiliated with the following

The United Methodist Church

The Virginia Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

The Charlottesville District of the Virginia Annual Conference

The Greater Scottsville Chamber of Commerce 

The Town of Scottsville

%d bloggers like this: